Louisiana.gov > DPS > Office of State Fire Marshal > Inspections Text Size

Contact Information

All email addresses on the Louisiana State Fire Marshal's website have been encoded to protect from web crawlers and spybots.

Click on an individual's name to email them.

Inspections: Region 2

Steve Gogreve, Manager

Pat Aronstein, Assistant Chief

Terri Scott, Administrative Assistant

(800) 256-5452

Fax: (225) 925-4520


Baton Rouge District Office

Alton Teekel, District Chief

Kandace Fusilier, Scheduling Secretary

(225) 925-3650 or (800) 256-5452

Fax: (225) 925-4520

Visit the Baton Rouge District Office page.

Lafayette District Office

Lance Carruth, District Chief

Claudia Landry, Administrative Coordinator 3

(337) 886-1273 or (337)886-1407 or (800) 554-0006

Fax: (337) 886-7938

Visit the Lafayette District Office page.

New Orleans District Office

Jerry Melanson, Supervisor

Dina Haydel, Scheduling Secretary

Rosalind Phillip, Assistant Secretary

Phone: (504) 568-8506

Fax: (504) 568-8511

Visit the New Orleans Office District page.

Shreveport District Office

W.K. Matlock, Supervisor

Carol Greening, Assistant Secretary

(318) 676-7145 or (888) 634-7682

Fax: (318) 676-7597

Visit the Shreveport District Office page.


District Coverage Map

Click on the map below to see what districts cover which areas.


This page was last updated on March 24, 2015